top of page

Mitarbeiter:innen

Geschäftsführung

Anja Bannat

Anja Bannat

Geschäftsführerin

bannat@geba-muenster.de
0251 9811280

Elisabeth Herrmann

Elisabeth Herrmann

Prokuristin

e.herrmann@geba-muenster.de
0251 9811280

Geschäftsführung
Birgit Behle

Birgit Behle

Regionalleitung

behle@geba-muenster.de
0251 9811280

Borken
Platzhalter Petra Boer

Petra Boer

Standortkoordination Borken

boer@geba-muenster.de
02861 8040073

Platzhalter Petra Mielke

Petra Mielke

Standortkoordination Gronau

mielke@geba-muenster.de
02562 700310

Kreis Coesfeld

Kreis Coesfeld
Lana Meiniger

Lana Meininger

Regionalleitung

meininger@geba-muenster.de
0251 9811280

Andre Schulz

André Schulz

Standortkoordination Coesfeld

schulz@geba-muenster.de
02541 9713016

IMG_6178_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Hannah Cosima Ehlers

Standortkoordination Lüdinghausen

ehlers@geba-muenster.de
02591 7990740

Clausen, Torsten_edited.jpg

Thorsten Clausen

Standortkoordination Dülmen

clausen@geba-muenster.de
02594 7873710

Anna Gerke

Anna Gerke

Regionalleitung

agerke@geba-muenster.de
0251 9811280

Nils Berger

Nils Berger

Standortkoordination Münster

berger@geba-muenster.de
0251 67496921

Münster
Kreis Steinfurt und Osnabrück

Kreis Steinfurt

Platzhalter Beatrice Zimmerling

Beatrice Zimmerling

Regionalleitung

zimmerling@geba-muenster.de
0170 7003660

Elisabeth Sandkötter

Elisabeth Sandkötter

Standortkoordination Rheine

sandkoetter@geba-muenster.de
05971 8031300

Fachbereiche Sprache & ESF

Fachbereiche Sprache & ESF

Christian Kania

Christian Kania

Fachbereichsleitung Sprache

kania@geba-muenster.de
0251 9811280

Andrea Thülig

Andrea Thülig

Fachbereichsleitung ESF

thuelig@geba-muenster.de
0251 9811280

Juliane Witt

Juliane Witt

Fachbereichsleitung ESF

witt@geba-muenster.de
0251 9811280

bottom of page