Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Bannat

Anja Bannat

bannat[at]geba-muenster.de

0251 9811280

Geschäftsführung

Bannat.jpg

Anja Bannat

Geschäftsführerin

bannat@geba-muenster.de

0251 9811280

Herrmann.jpg

Elisabeth Herrmann

Prokuristin

e.herrmann@geba-muenster.de

0251 9811280

 
Behle.jpg

Birgit Behle

Regionalleitung

behle@geba-muenster.de
0251 9811280

 
Kania_edited.jpg

Petra Boer

Standortkoordination Borken

boer@geba-muenster.de
02861 8040073

Kania_edited.jpg

Petra Mielke

Standortkoordination Gronau

mielke@geba-muenster.de
02562 700310

Kreis Coesfeld

IMG_3060.JPG

Lana Meininger

Regionalleitung Kreis Coesfeld

kontakt@geba-muenster.de
0251 9811280

 
Schulz_edited_edited.jpg

André Schulz

Standortkoordination Coesfeld

schulz@geba-muenster.de
02541 9713016

Schaefer_edited_edited.jpg

Katrin Schäfer

Standortkoordination Dülmen

schaefer@geba-muenster.de
02594 7873712

Kania_edited.jpg

Hannah Cosima Ehlers

Standortkoordination Lüdinghausen

ehlers@geba-muenster.de
02591 7990740

Gerke.jpg

Anna Gerke

Regionalleitung

agerke@geba-muenster.de

0251 9811280

O+A_034-sw.jpg

Nils Berger

Standortkoordination Münster

berger@geba-muenster.de
0251 67496921

 
 

Kreis Steinfurt und Osnabrück

Lueg_edited.png

Beatrice Zimmerling

Regionalleitung

zimmerling@geba-muenster.de
0251 9811280

Sandkoetter.jpg

Elisabeth Sandkötter

Standortkoordination Rheine

sandkoetter@geba-muenster.de
05971 8031300

IMG_6272.jpg

Julia Bröcher

Standortkoordination Osnabrück

broecher@geba-muenster.de

0541 33576830

Kania_edited.jpg

Dagmar Hellinger

Standortkoordination Ibbenbüren

hellinger@geba-muenster.de
0157 30253369

 
Kania.jpg

Christian Kania

Fachbereichsleitung Sprache

kania@geba-muenster.de
0251 9811280

Thuelig.jpg

Andrea Thülig

Fachbereichsleitung ESF

thuelig@geba-muenster.de
0251 9811280

Witt.jpg

Juliane Witt

Fachbereichsleitung ESF

witt@geba-muenster.de
0251 9811280

Fachbereiche Sprache & ESF